Faversham Ships
Ten cargo vessels ranging from 2350 to 3850mt dwt

Contact us

UK Office
Faversham Ships Limited
5 Ferry Road,
East Cowes,
Isle of Wight,
PO32 6RA

Tel: +44 1983 200 677, Fax: +44 1983 299 382
General Email: enquiries@favershamships.co.uk

Netherlands Office
Faversham Ships Holland B.V.
Fascinatio Boulevard 742
2909-VA / Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands

Tel: 00 31 (0)10-2661111 Fax: 00 31 (0)10-2661119
Email: chartering@faversham.nl

 

Nick Sice
Mobile: +44 (0)7775628853
Email: nick@favershamships.co.uk

Chris Cook
Mobile: +44 (0)7771992587
Email: chris@favershamships.co.uk

Steve Hocknull
Mobile: +44 (0)7887932007
Email: steve@favershamships.co.uk

Megan Merritt
Mobile: +44 (0)782565281
Email: megan@favershamships.co.uk

Tina Fosberry
Mobile: +44 (0)7824312679
Email: tina@favershamships.co.uk

 

 

 


Technical Operations:

5 Ferry Road, East Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO32 6RA
Tel: +44 1983 200 677 Fax: +44 1983 299 382
Email: enquiries@favershamships.co.uk

Chartering Operations:

Faversham Ships Holland B.V. Fascinatio Boulevard 742
2909-VA / Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands
Tel:00 31 (0)10 2661111 Fax: 00 31 (0)10 2661119
Email: chartering@faversham.nl

© Faversham Ships Site design and build by Netguides